UMA GT SUMMER SS JERSEY C2 - VOGANSKI

UMA GT SUMMER SS JERSEY C2 - VOGANSKI

CHF139.00Price

That  Voganski  belongs to the second generation of UMA short-sleeved jerseys and is characterized by its comfortable open-edged sleeves and classic fit  regularFit  and the strong colors à la “psychedelic lava”, inspired by record covers from the 60s.

Like the original, this model also enjoys a slim regularFit fit, which is now equipped with optimized open-edged sleeves made of the same elastic, velvety material that is also used in our racing jerseys. This seamless structure creates the smoothest transition between the fabric and the arms that is possible, and prevents anything from sliding around while you are bent over the handlebars. The textile of the rest of the jersey is also celebrating its premiere:  BIG DUAL Tex, a highly breathable, super light and even faster drying material than the original. The finishing touches are a full-length zipper with an opening / closing lock and our tried and tested  Triple ramp pockets in which you can safely stow away items with the help of the integrated fabric flaps.

colour: hydroBlue

Like the original, this model also enjoys a slim regularFit fit, which is now equipped with optimized open-edged sleeves made of the same elastic, velvety material that is also used in our racing jerseys. This seamless structure creates the smoothest transition between the fabric and the arms that is possible, and prevents anything from sliding around while you are bent over the handlebars. The textile of the rest of the jersey is also celebrating its premiere:  BIG DUAL Tex, a highly breathable, super light and even faster drying material than the original. The finishing touches are a full-length zipper with an opening / closing lock and our tried and tested  Triple ramp pockets in which you can safely stow away items with the help of the integrated fabric flaps.

MAILLOT UMA GT SUMMER SS C2 - VOGANSKI

MAILLOT UMA GT SUMMER SS C2 - VOGANSKI

139,00 CHFPrix

Cette  Voganski  appartient à la deuxième génération de maillots à manches courtes UMA et se caractérise par ses manches à bords ouverts confortables et sa coupe classique  RegularFit  et les couleurs fortes à la « lave psychédélique », inspirées des pochettes de disques des années 60.

Comme l'original, ce modèle bénéficie également d'une coupe slim regularFit, qui est désormais équipée de manches à bords ouverts optimisés fabriqués dans le même matériau élastique et velouté qui est également utilisé dans nos maillots de course. Cette structure sans couture crée la transition la plus douce possible entre le tissu et les bras et ne glisse pas lorsque vous êtes penché sur le guidon. Le textile du reste du maillot fête également sa première :  BIG DUAL Tex, un matériau hautement respirant, super léger et à séchage encore plus rapide que l'original. Les touches finales sont une fermeture à glissière pleine longueur avec un verrou d'ouverture/fermeture et notre  Trois poches en rampe dans lesquelles vous pouvez ranger vos objets en toute sécurité à l'aide des rabats en tissu intégrés.

Couleur: bleu hydro

Comme l'original, ce modèle bénéficie également d'une coupe slim regularFit, qui est désormais équipée de manches à bords ouverts optimisés fabriqués dans le même matériau élastique et velouté qui est également utilisé dans nos maillots de course. Cette structure sans couture crée la transition la plus douce possible entre le tissu et les bras et ne glisse pas lorsque vous êtes penché sur le guidon. Le textile du reste du maillot fête également sa première :  BIG DUAL Tex, un matériau hautement respirant, super léger et à séchage encore plus rapide que l'original. Les touches finales sont une fermeture à glissière pleine longueur avec un verrou d'ouverture/fermeture et notre  Trois poches en rampe dans lesquelles vous pouvez ranger vos objets en toute sécurité à l'aide des rabats en tissu intégrés.