Leaderboard-post-46.jpg

After more than forty years of experience in manufacturing textiles for the most passionate cyclists, ASSOS attaches great importance to inspiring riders who live to cross borders. In 1976, ASSOS of Switzerland was founded by Toni Maier with an incredible innovation, the first carbon fiber bicycle frame. As he endlessly researched aerodynamics on the bike in the wind tunnel, Toni quickly realized that the clothes riders wore were indeed the main cause of drag. At this point Toni turned to the clothing segment and invented the first Lycra® cycling shorts. This invention led professional teams to wear ASSOS shorts during the Tour de France, and to date ASSOS is proud to have contributed to more than 350 gold medals at World Championships and Olympic Games. ASSOS works side by side with the suppliers and the internal test team to produce fabrics that are optimally tailored to the needs of the drivers. By continuously investing in research and development, the pioneering company creates further key innovations that have shaped the development of the bicycle world and are now industry standards. These include the first sublimation of a cycling jersey in 1980, the first use of elastic cycling shorts in 2001 and the creation of the world's fastest time trial suit in 2004. Even today, ASSOS is rightly proud, through selected sponsorships of (World-Tour ) To be able to guarantee teams and individual riders comfort within cycling at the highest level

ASSOS cycling clothing - premium quality from Switzerland!

With the Lycra cycling shorts, ASSOS laid the foundation for a phenomenal development in the field of technical cycling clothing that has continued to this day.  ASSOS cycling clothing  belongs to the market leaders and is particularly popular with very performance-oriented cyclists. ASSOS therefore equips the Swiss national cycling team with cycling clothing and accessories.

The style of ASSOS cycling clothing is clean, accentuated and rather reserved. The focus is clearly on that  technical component  and the added value that the clothing offers the athlete.

ASSOS cycling clothing

  • supports the muscles and prevents fatigue,

  • is precisely tailored to the driver's seating position,

  • adapts optimally to the anatomy and movement of the driver,

  • is aerodynamic, lightweight and  Regulating body climate,

  • offers one  excellent wearing comfort,

  • The functionality of the individual items is perfectly matched to one another

 

It goes without saying that ASSOS is continuously researching and developing the optimization of individual components of cycling clothing. ASSOS is a pioneer and role model in the cycling industry, ASSOS cycling clothing is a benchmark for  Premium provider.

The ASSOS cycling clothing range dresses cyclists from head to toe  a.

While the collections of the  ASSOS men's cycling clothing  straightforward and technical, come with the  ASSOS women's cycling clothing  also very nice, feminine prints to wear.

The specific "ASSOS houndstooth pattern" is distinctive and unmistakable about ASSOS cycling clothing.  that is used again and again, more or less, discreetly on tops and accessories.

ASSOS cycling clothing - a perfect concept

That  ASSOS Layering System  forms the basis of this concept. Cycling shorts, windbreaker, the ASSOS jersey, vest, underwear - everything is coordinated, everything matched, everything complements each other. The aim is to have equipment that allows cyclists to practice their favorite sport all year round.  Bike clothing from ASSOS  offers you maximum support, weather protection and comfort with minimal weight and volume. The individual parts of ASSOS cycling clothing, the different layers, harmonize perfectly with each other and thus ensure optimal climate regulation. ASSOS cycling clothing is like a jigsaw puzzle in which every part is fundamental to the bigger picture.

 

The ASSOS cycling clothing range includes:

  • the legendary  ASSOS cycling shorts  in all lengths, for cold and hot temperatures, with and without straps

  • the classic  ASSOS jerseys  which adapt in 3 fits, the driving styles and demands of the driver

  • the super light ones  ASSOS wind jackets  and vests, which serve as an additional layer in changeable weather, in the transition period or on long descents to protect against cooling

  • the warming, anatomically cut  ASSOS winter jackets  for training in the cold season

  • those that match the collection and the weather  ASSOS cycling socks

  • Moisture regulating  ASSOS underwear  for summer and winter

  • good cushioning and gentle on the hand nerves  ASSOS gloves

  • ASSOS headgear: classic peaked caps or practical helmet liners

  • for the transition period  ASSOS arm and leg warmers, ergonomically cut with good hold

  • slim  ASSOS overshoes that keep out wind and weather

  • and much more

the  ASSOS cycling shorts  is and will remain the core of ASSOS cycling clothing.

The ASSOS cycling shorts - very special and uniquely good

What is so special about the  ASSOS cycling shorts? In short: an extremely good material, the perfect cut and a unique upholstery construction.

  • That  material  is  extremely high quality. With its high percentage of elastane, it adapts perfectly to body and movement and offers a  good muscle compression. Sun protection, antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties and good abrasion resistance are mandatory. Strategically placed special inserts offer the body additional hold and support. In the carrier area there are light, highly elastic and highly moisture-regulating fabrics.

  • Of the  Cut of the ASSOS cycling shorts  is precisely tailored to the cyclist's seating position. It has as few seams as possible to avoid friction. Protect in many ways  Lasercut degrees  from skin irritation. The filigree support structure is absolutely non-slip and does not cut into it. Wide elastic leg ends keep the ASSOS cycling shorts in place and offer extra compression.

  • The ultimate in ASSOS cycling shorts are those  high quality seat pad. Memory foam permanently adapts to body contours and movement.  Perforated foam layers  optimize breathability. The pad is only selectively connected to the ASSOS cycling shorts so that it moves with the body and thus prevents friction and skin irritation. The front area of the men's upholstery is designed like a cocoon and protects the genitals. Perforations prevent overheating.

The ASSOS cycling shorts are of course optimally complemented by an ASSOS jersey. The cut and fit are ideally coordinated.

Are you curious? At ASSOSproSHOP.CH you will find a wide range of cycling shorts, matching ASSOS jerseys and other ASSOS cycling clothing including accessories.

If you have any questions about fits and sizes, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Leaderboard-post-46.jpg

Après plus de quarante ans d'expérience dans la fabrication de textiles pour les cyclistes les plus passionnés, ASSOS attache une grande importance à inspirer les cyclistes qui vivent pour repousser les limites. En 1976, ASSOS of Switzerland a été fondée par Toni Maier avec une innovation incroyable, le premier cadre de vélo en fibre de carbone. Alors qu'il recherchait sans cesse l'aérodynamisme du vélo dans la soufflerie, Toni s'est rapidement rendu compte que les vêtements que portaient les cyclistes étaient en effet la principale cause de traînée. À ce stade, Toni s'est tourné vers le segment des vêtements et a inventé le premier short de cyclisme en Lycra®. Cette invention a conduit des équipes professionnelles à porter des shorts ASSOS pendant le Tour de France, et à ce jour ASSOS est fier d'avoir contribué à plus de 350 médailles d'or aux Championnats du monde et aux Jeux Olympiques. ASSOS travaille en collaboration avec les fournisseurs et l'équipe de test interne pour produire des tissus parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des conducteurs. En investissant continuellement dans la recherche et le développement, l'entreprise pionnière crée d'autres innovations clés qui ont façonné le développement du monde du vélo et sont désormais des normes industrielles. Il s'agit notamment de la première sublimation d'un maillot de cyclisme en 1980, de la première utilisation d'un cuissard élastique en 2001 et de la création de la combinaison de contre-la-montre la plus rapide au monde en 2004. Aujourd'hui encore, ASSOS est fier à juste titre, grâce au parrainage sélectionné de (World-Tour ) Pour être en mesure de garantir aux équipes et aux coureurs individuels un confort dans le cyclisme au plus haut niveau

Vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS - qualité premium de Suisse !

Avec le cuissard Lycra, ASSOS a jeté les bases d'un développement phénoménal dans le domaine des vêtements de cyclisme techniques qui s'est poursuivi jusqu'à ce jour.  Vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS  appartient aux leaders du marché et est particulièrement apprécié des cyclistes très axés sur la performance. ASSOS équipe donc l'équipe nationale suisse de cyclisme en vêtements et accessoires de cyclisme.

Le style des vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS est épuré, accentué et plutôt réservé. L'accent est clairement mis sur cela  composante technique  et la valeur ajoutée que les vêtements offrent à l'athlète.

Vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS

  • soutient les muscles et prévient la fatigue,

  • est précisément adapté à la position assise du conducteur,

  • s'adapte de manière optimale à l'anatomie et aux mouvements du conducteur,

  • est aérodynamique, léger et  Régulation du climat corporel,

  • en offre un  excellent confort de port,

  • La fonctionnalité des différents articles est parfaitement adaptée les uns aux autres

 

Il va sans dire qu'ASSOS recherche et développe en permanence l'optimisation des composants individuels des vêtements de cyclisme. ASSOS est un pionnier et un modèle dans l'industrie du cyclisme, les vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS sont une référence pour  Fournisseur premium.

La gamme de vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS habille les cyclistes de la tête aux pieds  une.

Alors que les collections de la  Vêtements de cyclisme pour hommes ASSOS  simple et technique, venez avec le  Vêtements de cyclisme femme ASSOS  aussi de très beaux imprimés féminins à porter.

Le "motif pied-de-poule ASSOS" spécifique est distinctif et unique des vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS.  qui est utilisé encore et encore, plus ou moins, discrètement sur les hauts et les accessoires.

Vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS - un concept parfait

Cette  Système de stratification ASSOS  constitue la base de ce concept. Cuissard, coupe-vent, maillot ASSOS, gilet, sous-vêtements, tout est coordonné, tout assorti, tout se complète. L'objectif est de disposer d'équipements permettant aux cyclistes de pratiquer leur sport favori toute l'année.  Vêtements de vélo d'ASSOS  vous offre un soutien maximal, une protection contre les intempéries et un confort avec un poids et un volume minimes. Les différentes parties des vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS, les différentes couches, s'harmonisent parfaitement les unes avec les autres et assurent ainsi une régulation climatique optimale. Les vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS sont comme un puzzle dans lequel chaque élément est fondamental pour l'ensemble.

 

La gamme de vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS comprend :

  • le légendaire  cuissard ASSOS  dans toutes les longueurs, pour les températures froides et chaudes, avec et sans sangles

  • le classique  maillots ASSOS  qui s'adaptent en 3 coupes, aux styles de conduite et aux exigences du conducteur

  • les super légers  Vestes coupe-vent ASSOS  et des gilets, qui servent de couche supplémentaire par temps variable, en période de transition ou lors de longues descentes pour se protéger du refroidissement

  • le réchauffant, anatomiquement coupé  Vestes d'hiver ASSOS  pour s'entraîner pendant la saison froide

  • ceux qui correspondent à la collection et à la météo  Chaussettes de cyclisme ASSOS

  • Régulation de l'humidité  sous-vêtements ASSOS  pour l'été et l'hiver

  • Bon amorti et doux pour les nerfs de la main  Gants ASSOS

  • Coiffures ASSOS : casquettes classiques à visière ou sous-casque pratiques

  • pour la période de transition  Manchettes et jambières ASSOS, coupe ergonomique avec un bon maintien

  • maigrir  Couvre-chaussures ASSOS qui protègent du vent et des intempéries

  • et beaucoup plus

les  cuissard ASSOS  est et restera le cœur des vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS.

Le cuissard ASSOS - très spécial et particulièrement bon

Qu'y a-t-il de si spécial dans le  Cuissard ASSOS ? En bref : un matériau extrêmement bon, la coupe parfaite et une construction de rembourrage unique.

  • Cette  Matériel  est  de très haute qualité. Avec son pourcentage élevé d'élasthanne, il s'adapte parfaitement au corps et au mouvement et offre une  bonne compression musculaire. Une protection solaire, des propriétés antibactériennes et anti-humidité et une bonne résistance à l'abrasion sont obligatoires. Des inserts spéciaux stratégiquement placés offrent au corps un maintien et un soutien supplémentaires. Dans la zone de portage, il y a des tissus légers, très élastiques et très régularisant l'humidité.

  • Du  Coupe du cuissard ASSOS  est précisément adapté à la position assise du cycliste. Il a le moins de coutures possible pour éviter les frottements. Protégez de plusieurs manières  Degrés découpés au laser  d'irritation de la peau. La structure de support en filigrane est absolument antidérapante et ne la coupe pas. Les larges extrémités élastiques des jambes maintiennent le cuissard ASSOS en place et offrent une compression supplémentaire.

  • Le nec plus ultra des shorts cyclistes ASSOS sont ceux  coussin de siège de haute qualité. La mousse à mémoire de forme s'adapte en permanence aux contours du corps et aux mouvements.  Couches de mousse perforée  optimiser la respirabilité. Le coussin est uniquement connecté de manière sélective au cuissard ASSOS afin qu'il se déplace avec le corps et évite ainsi les frottements et les irritations de la peau. La zone avant du rembourrage pour hommes est conçue comme un cocon et protège les parties génitales. Les perforations empêchent la surchauffe.

Le cuissard ASSOS est bien entendu complété de manière optimale par un maillot ASSOS. La coupe et l'ajustement sont idéalement coordonnés.

Êtes vous curieux? Sur ASSOSproSHOP.CH, vous trouverez une large gamme de cuissards, des maillots ASSOS assortis et d'autres vêtements de cyclisme ASSOS, y compris des accessoires.

Si vous avez des questions sur les coupes et les tailles, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment.