MILLE GT BIB SHORTS GTO

MILLE GT BIB SHORTS GTO

CHF319.00Price

The GTO are the highlight of the Total Comfort MILLE GT collection. They are based on the legendary bib shorts CENTO and Campionissimo and have the softest, most reactive and most breathable ASSOS padding to date. Our new, smooth, wrinkle-free insert surrounds the upholstery. The GTO is available in two leg lengths: STANDARD and LONG (+3 cm compared to the standard).

colour

Since large areas of support for muscles, friction and excessive pressure can still cause difficulties on long journeys, we are reinventing the design of short bib shorts with GTO. We reversed the seam lines and radically reshaped the padding to eliminate friction and pressure on the genital area while creating unparalleled support for the muscles. The crease-free leg panels, which become narrower towards the bottom and adapt to the anatomy of the body, contribute to this.

 

FEATURED FABRICS
The main textile of the shorts  OSSIDIA  offers the ideal balance between friction-free comfort and muscle-supporting compression. The jersey consists of ultra-thin, elastic yarns that provide muscle support, breathability and a silky-soft cover on the lower back and thighs. LOSANGA is a new textile developed by ASSOS that eliminates pressure on sensitive areas. It is used on the front.

CUISSARD À BRETELLES MILLE GT GTO

CUISSARD À BRETELLES MILLE GT GTO

319,00 CHFPrix

Les GTO sont le point culminant de la collection Total Comfort MILLE GT. Ils sont basés sur les cuissards légendaires CENTO et Campionissimo et ont le rembourrage ASSOS le plus doux, le plus réactif et le plus respirant à ce jour. Notre nouvel insert lisse et infroissable entoure le rembourrage. Le GTO est disponible en deux longueurs de jambes : STANDARD et LONG (+3 cm par rapport au standard).

Couleur

Parce que les grandes zones d'appui des muscles, les frottements et les pressions excessives peuvent encore causer des difficultés sur les longs trajets, nous réinventons la conception du cuissard court avec le GTO. Nous avons inversé les lignes de couture et remodelé radicalement le rembourrage pour éliminer la friction et la pression sur la zone génitale tout en créant un soutien inégalé pour les muscles. Les pans de jambes sans plis, qui se rétrécissent vers le bas et s'adaptent à l'anatomie du corps, y contribuent.

 

TISSUS VEDETTES
Le textile principal du short  OSSIDE  offre l'équilibre idéal entre un confort sans friction et une compression qui soutient les muscles. Le maillot se compose de fils élastiques ultra-fins qui offrent un soutien musculaire, une respirabilité et une couverture soyeuse sur le bas du dos et les cuisses. LOSANGA est un nouveau textile développé par ASSOS qui élimine la pression sur les zones sensibles. Il est utilisé sur le devant.