EQUIPE RS WINTER BIB TIGHTS S9

EQUIPE RS WINTER BIB TIGHTS S9

CHF429.00Price

The EQUIPE RS winter bib shorts S9, designed for intensive training and racing in cold weather, are with their incomparable heat storage, the  Ultimate wearing comfort and the stability of the successor to our iconic Bonkas, which has been tried and tested on the WorldTour.

For years, our legendary Bonka shorts have stood for “full winter offense”, i.e. absolute winter defense, as their comfortable fit and reliable insulation lure us onto the streets season after season, even on the iciest winter days. A few essential areas had to be improved, however, because we wanted to provide more targeted protection and increased stability, but at the same time reduce the overall weight. The result of this development are none other than the EQUIPE RS winter bib shorts S9.

First of all, we transferred our tried and tested frame structure à la A-Lock Engineering to the bib shorts. Thanks to this support system, the thicker textiles are guaranteed to stay evenly wrapped around you and, thanks to the light compression, stimulate your muscles hour after hour. The new model also holds the pad in place thanks to the “ergoBox” stitch pattern and the “rollBar” straps, which means that your buttocks are completely and continuously supported by the pad, even when you move in and out of the saddle Shift your weight.

As far as the winterproof materials are concerned, we have made use of our reliable two-layer twinDeck for the knees, along the thighs, in the crotch and on the hips, which is made from the feather-light, also two-layer SPHERE Ultra with membrane and the heat-storing roughened OSMOS Heavy. Our thicker SPHERE medium is used on the back. These bib shorts made from waterproof and windproof textiles developed in the laboratory provide you with continuous targeted protection without restricting breathability in any way.

For the upholstery, we used our race-proven EQUIPE RS upholstery - only without kraterCooler air holes - in its popular basalt color. It is equipped with a superAir microShock foam layer, the 3D waffle upper material and the goldenGate technology only used by ASSOS.

COLLANT HIVER EQUIPE RS S9

COLLANT HIVER EQUIPE RS S9

429,00 CHFPrix

Le cuissard à bretelles hiver EQUIPE RS S9, conçu pour les entraînements intensifs et les courses par temps froid, est avec son stockage de chaleur incomparable, le  Un confort de port ultime et la stabilité du successeur de notre iconique Bonkas, qui a fait ses preuves sur le WorldTour.

Pendant des années, nos légendaires shorts Bonka sont synonymes de "full winter offensive", c'est-à-dire de défense hivernale absolue, car leur coupe confortable et leur isolation fiable nous attirent dans la rue saison après saison, même lors des journées d'hiver les plus glaciales. Cependant, quelques domaines essentiels ont dû être améliorés, car nous voulions offrir une protection plus ciblée et une stabilité accrue, tout en réduisant le poids global. Le résultat de ce développement n'est autre que le cuissard à bretelles hiver EQUIPE RS S9.

Tout d'abord, nous avons transféré notre structure de cadre éprouvée à la A-Lock Engineering sur le cuissard. Grâce à ce système de maintien, les textiles plus épais sont garantis pour rester uniformément enroulés autour de vous et, grâce à la compression légère, stimulent vos muscles heure après heure. Le nouveau modèle maintient également le coussin en place grâce au motif de point « ergoBox » et aux sangles « rollBar », ce qui signifie que vos fesses sont complètement et continuellement soutenues par le coussin, même lorsque vous vous déplacez dans et hors de la selle. poids.

En ce qui concerne les matériaux résistants à l'hiver, nous avons utilisé notre TwinDeck fiable à deux couches pour les genoux, le long des cuisses, à l'entrejambe et sur les hanches, qui est fabriqué à partir du SPHERE léger comme une plume, également à deux couches Ultra avec membrane et OSMOS Heavy rugueux stockant la chaleur. Notre médium SPHERE plus épais est utilisé sur le dos. Ce cuissard à bretelles confectionné dans des textiles imperméables et coupe-vent développés en laboratoire vous offre une protection ciblée en continu sans restreindre en aucune façon la respirabilité.

Pour le rembourrage, nous avons utilisé notre rembourrage EQUIPE RS éprouvé en course - uniquement sans trous d'aération kraterCooler - dans sa couleur basalte populaire. Il est équipé d'une couche de mousse superAir microShock, du matériau supérieur en gaufre 3D et de la technologie goldenGate utilisée uniquement par ASSOS.