DIAMOND CRAZY SS JERSEY

DIAMOND CRAZY SS JERSEY

CHF139.00 Regular Price
CHF97.00Sale Price

With this limited edition jersey you are wearing an article exclusively available from ASSOS that has the indestructible properties of a diamond  is dedicated and puts itself in the center of the action. Thanks to the eye-catching geometric shapes and the tried and tested model of our short-sleeved jersey, you can hardly be overlooked.

colour: solitaireRed

The term “diamond” is derived from the Greek word “Adamas”, which means invincible or indestructible. We have bundled the properties of this multi-faceted gemstone, its ability to refract and reflect light as well as its countless geometric shapes and designed the new Diamond Crazy jersey - a brand new design, exclusively available from ASSOS.

Like all of our jerseys in the FASTLANE collection, “Diamond Crazy” also has a unique graphic design that will find its way into the category of timeless short-sleeved jerseys. Racing, training or just a ride in warm weather: this jersey delivers what it promises. It is made from our tried and tested textiles "Dual Tex" and "Push Pull", which are characterized by their breathability, their water-repellent properties and the incredibly soft surface. We would like to emphasize a few important details: The open-edged sleeves for an optimal, seamless transition between the jersey and your upper arms, our Triple Ramp Pockets on the back for storing your personal items and our regularFit fit, which ensures comfort on the Bike all day long.

MAILLOT SS DIAMOND CRAZY

MAILLOT SS DIAMOND CRAZY

139,00 CHF Prix original
97,00 CHFPrix promotionnel

Avec ce maillot en édition limitée, vous portez un article exclusivement disponible chez ASSOS qui a les propriétés indestructibles d'un diamant  se consacre et se place au centre de l'action. Grâce aux formes géométriques accrocheuses et au modèle éprouvé de notre maillot à manches courtes, vous ne pouvez pas passer inaperçu.

Couleur: solitaireRouge

Le terme « diamant » est dérivé du mot grec « Adamas », qui signifie invincible ou indestructible. Nous avons regroupé les propriétés de cette pierre précieuse aux multiples facettes, sa capacité à réfracter et à réfléchir la lumière ainsi que ses innombrables formes géométriques et avons conçu le nouveau maillot Diamond Crazy - un tout nouveau design, exclusivement disponible chez ASSOS.

Comme tous nos maillots de la collection FASTLANE, « Diamond Crazy » possède également un design graphique unique qui trouvera sa place dans la catégorie des maillots à manches courtes intemporels. Course, entraînement ou simplement balade par temps chaud : ce maillot tient ses promesses. Il est fabriqué à partir de nos textiles éprouvés "Dual Tex" et "Push Pull", qui se caractérisent par leur respirabilité, leurs propriétés hydrofuges et leur surface incroyablement douce. Nous tenons à souligner quelques détails importants : Les manches à bords ouverts pour une transition optimale et sans couture entre le maillot et le haut de vos bras, nos poches Triple Ramp à l'arrière pour ranger vos objets personnels et notre coupe regularFit, qui assure le confort sur le vélo toute la journée.