SKINFOIL SS SUMMER BASE LAYER

SKINFOIL SS SUMMER BASE LAYER

CHF89.00 Regular Price
CHF62.30Sale Price

 

 

A short-sleeved ASSOS skinFoil baselayer is the ultimate basis for bike tours on hot summer days.

 

Developed as an essential element for the summer bike kit, a short-sleeved ASSOS skinFoil baselayer is the ultimate first layer for hot and warm days. The breathable baselayer for cyclists benefits from our moisture-wicking mesh and a new V-neck for better ventilation, while the short-sleeved design is essential for rides in high temperatures and on cooler summer days. 

Developed with our excellent seamless construction and non-restrictive fit, the baselayer for cyclists symbolizes our dedication to designing your entire cycling wardrobe for the whole year. For this racing-ready bike baselayer, we did not pursue any conventional approaches and had it knitted on circular knitting machines for more comfort and better performance. 

This lightweight base layer with a carefully knitted blend of yarns and strategically designed body compression was developed by our in-house fabric specialists and repaired by the in-house test team to ensure that it reacts correctly to intense perspiration and the subsequent cooling effect at any outside temperature. It is such improvements in performance that lead us to regard our cycling clothing as equipment and not as clothing.

COUCHE DE BASE ÉTÉ SKINFOIL SS

COUCHE DE BASE ÉTÉ SKINFOIL SS

89,00 CHF Prix original
62,30 CHFPrix soldé

 

 

Un sous-vêtement skinFoil ASSOS à manches courtes est la base ultime pour les randonnées à vélo lors des chaudes journées d'été.

 

Développé comme un élément essentiel du kit vélo d'été, un sous-vêtement skinFoil ASSOS à manches courtes est la première couche ultime pour les journées chaudes et chaudes. La couche de base respirante pour cyclistes bénéficie de notre maille anti-humidité et d'un nouveau col en V pour une meilleure ventilation, tandis que la conception à manches courtes est essentielle pour les sorties à haute température et les journées d'été plus fraîches. 

Développé avec notre excellente construction sans couture et notre coupe non restrictive, le sous-vêtement pour cyclistes symbolise notre engagement à concevoir toute votre garde-robe cycliste pour toute l'année. Pour ce sous-vêtement de vélo prêt pour la course, nous n'avons suivi aucune approche conventionnelle et l'avons fait tricoter sur des machines à tricoter circulaires pour plus de confort et de meilleures performances. 

Cette couche de base légère avec un mélange de fils soigneusement tricotés et une compression corporelle stratégiquement conçue a été développée par nos spécialistes internes des tissus et réparée par l'équipe de test interne pour s'assurer qu'elle réagit correctement à la transpiration intense et à l'effet de refroidissement qui s'ensuit à tout moment. Température extérieure. Ce sont ces améliorations des performances qui nous amènent à considérer nos vêtements de cyclisme comme des équipements et non comme des vêtements.